分享此文章于

为什么选择谷歌?

以每天平均有35亿次的搜索*,谷歌绝对是垄断了互联网搜索。 还有,YouTube視頻分享是全球第二大搜索引擎*;Gmail是全球领先的电子邮件客户端之一*;谷歌地图是世界上最受欢迎的全功能导航工具之一*;安卓系统拥有全球移动操作系统的最大市场份额*以及Chrome拥有全球互联网浏览器的最大市场份额*。所有这些全球数一数二的在线服务均归谷歌所有。至于马来西亚,截至2020年1月,谷歌搜索和Youtube視頻分享是访问量最高的2个网站*。同样截至2020年1月,网络流量的82.4%份额都来自安卓设备*。如此庞大的渗透率,几乎在互联网世界的任何地方都可以看到谷歌广告。谷歌可依据互联网用户的搜索意向而将您的业务宣传给合适的目标受众,并将其转化为您的客户。由此可见,谷歌肯定是您播放广告的理想平台。


谷歌广告如何显示?

谷歌在线服务上有许多不同的广告格式。以下是一些普及的广告格式及其显示位置主要在两个网络:搜索网络和展示网络。


搜索网络

搜索文字广告

这广告显示多达3个标题、一个显示网址和2个内容描述。除此之外,广告还可显示附加信息。这些附加信息包括地址、关联商户地址、宣传、电话、链接、结构化摘要、价格和应用。互联网用户点击广告,将登陆您的目标网址。广告显示在谷歌搜索结果页面的顶部和底部。

Google search text ads带有附加链接的文字广告 | 基本文字广告 | 带有附加电话和链接的文字广告

来电专用广告

这广告会显示带有呼叫图标的电话号码、一个显示网址、您的业务名称或品牌、一个标题和2个内容描述。除此之外,广告还可显示附加信息,包括地址、宣传和结构化摘要。互联网用户点击广告,将直接致电给您。广告显示在谷歌搜索结果页面的顶部和底部。

Google call ads仅限手机


展示网络

展示广告

这类广告以横幅类型显示静态图片或动画图片。某些比较普及的广告横幅尺寸为300像素点X250像素点(内插矩形)、336像素点X280像素点(大矩形)、728像素点X90像素点(页首横幅)、300像素点X600像素点(半版广告)和320像素点X100像素点(大型移动横幅)。互联网用户点击广告,将登陆您的目标网址。该广告出现在谷歌展示网络中。该网络由200万个网站,视频和应用程序以上组成,其中包括您的潜在客户会浏览的特定谷歌网站,例如谷歌财经、Gmail、Blogger和Youtube視頻分享。

Google display ads第三方网站 | 移动应用程序 | YouTube視頻分享

自适应型展示广告

这类广告会显示静态图片、您的商标、标题、内容描述、您的业务名称或品牌和行动号召按钮。广告的尺寸、外观和格式将自动进行调整,以适应谷歌展示网络中的可用广告空间。互联网用户点击广告,将登陆您的目标网址。该广告出现在谷歌展示网络中。该网络由200万个网站,视频和应用程序以上组成,其中包括您的潜在客户会浏览的特定谷歌网站,例如谷歌财经、Gmail、Blogger和Youtube視頻分享。

Google responsive display ads160像素点X600像素点 | 728像素点X90像素点 | 300像素点X250像素点

Gmail广告

这广告首先以折叠形式显示,当互联网用户点击广告时,它将展开至和电子邮件一样的大小。广告以折叠形式显示您的商标、您的业务名称或品牌、标题和内容描述。广告以展开形式显示您的商标、您的业务名称或品牌、标题、内容描述、行动号召按钮、营销图片、标题图片和产品目录(最多15张图片)。互联网用户点击展开式广告,将登陆您的目标网址。该广告出现在Gmail收件箱的“推广”和“社交”标签页的顶部。

Google Gmail ads折叠形式 | 展开形式

在了解了谷歌广告的功率及其如何将您的业务推广给潜在客户后,您可立即咨询我们如何在谷歌宣传您的业务。

*资料来源: Internet Live Stats、Mushroom Networks、FinancesOnline、The Manifest、StatCounter、由We Are Social & Hootsuite提供的Digital 2020。

分享此文章于

Why Google?

With average 3.5 billion searches every day*, Google is definitely monopolizing the internet searching. Furthermore, Youtube as the second largest search engine in the world*, Gmail as one of the leading email clients in the world*, Google Maps as one of the most popular and full-featured navigation tools in the world*, Android as the biggest market share of mobile operating system in the world* and Chrome as the biggest market share of internet browser in the world*, all these popular online services are owned by Google. As for Malaysia, Google.com and Youtube.com are the top 2 most visited websites as on January 2020* and 82.4% share of web traffic is originating from Android devices as on January 2020*. With such a massive penetration, Google ads are absolutely can be seen almost everywhere in the internet world. Thus, Google is the perfect platform for you to advertise your business to the right target audience according to their search intention and convert them to become your customers.


How Google ads appear?

There are many ad formats on Google services. Here are some of the popular formats and they appear on 2 main ad networks: Search Network and Display Network.


Search Network

Search Text Ads

The ad displays up to 3 headlines, a display URL and up to 2 descriptions. As option, the ad also shows extensions which are location, affiliate location, callout, call, sitelink, structured snippet, price or app. People clicks on the ad and will lands on your preferred destination link. The ad appears on top and below of Google search result pages.

Google search text adsText ad with sitelink extensions | Basic text ad | Text ad with call extensions

Call Ads

The ad displays your phone number with call icon, a display URL, your business/brand name, a headline and up to 2 descriptions. As option, the ad also shows extensions which are location, callout and structured snippet. People clicks on the ad and will call you directly. The ad appears on top and below of Google search result pages.

Google call adsMobile only


Display Network

Display Ads

The ad displays the static image or animated image in banner type. Some of the popular ad banner size dimensions are 300px × 250px (Inline rectangle), 336px × 280px (Large rectangle), 728px × 90px (Leaderboard), 300px × 600px (Half-page ad) and 320px × 100px (Large mobile banner). People clicks on the ad and will lands on your preferred destination link. The ad appears on the Google Display Network that consists of more than 2 million websites, videos, and apps including specific Google websites like Google Finance, Gmail, Blogger and Youtube that your potential customers visit.

Google display adsThird party website | Mobile app | YouTube

Responsive Display Ads

The ad displays the static image, your logo, headline, description, your business/brand name and call to action button. The size, appearance, and format of the ad will be adjusted automatically to fit the available ad spaces on the Google Display Network. People clicks on the ad and will lands on your preferred destination link. The ad appears on the Google Display Network that consists of more than 2 million websites, videos, and apps including specific Google websites like Google Finance, Gmail, Blogger and Youtube that your potential customers visit.

Google responsive display ads160px x 600px | 728px x 90px | 300px x 250px

Gmail Ads

The ad shows first in its collapsed form and will expand when people clicks on the ad. In collapsed form, the ad displays your logo, your business/brand name, a headline and a description. In expanded form, the ad displays your logo, your business/brand name, a headline, a description, call to action button, a marketing image, a header image and product catalog with up to 15 images. People clicks on the expanded ad and will lands on your preferred destination link. The ad appears on top of the Promotions and Social tabs of Gmail inbox.

Google Gmail adsCollapsed form | Expanded form

After knowing the power of Google ads on promoting your business to your potential customers, you can consult us on how to advertise your business on Google.

*Source: Internet Live Stats, Mushroom Networks, FinancesOnline, The Manifest, StatCounter, Digital 2020 by We Are Social & Hootsuite