分享此文章于

为什么选择面子书?

截至2020年3月,面子书平均每天有17.3亿活跃用户*,它绝对是拥有庞大用户群的最大社交网站之一。 至于马来西亚,面子书广告的覆盖人数达到2200万人,占总人口的68.4%*。 面子书拥有其用户最全面的详细人口统计资料,例如年龄、性别、生日、地区、语言、学历、生活纪事、感情状况、职业、家庭和朋友网络。 不仅如此,每一个用户在面子书上进行的任何互动(点击,留下心情,分享,评论,聊天,发布和签到)、何时以及如何进行(使用桌面电脑、手机或平板电脑;使用视窗系统、苹果电脑系统、苹果手机系统或安卓系统;使用苹果手机、三星手机、华为手机或其它品牌手机等),都一一的被记录。 这就是面子书能准确了解其用户兴趣、行为和联系的原因。 因此,面子书是您将您的广告展示给最有可能契合其需求的人群并将其转化为客户的理想渠道。


面子书广告如何显示?

面子书上有许多不同的广告格式。以下是一些普及的广告格式及其显示位置。

照片广告

这广告显示单个大照片、正文、标题、描述和行动号召按钮。用户点击广告,将登陆您的目标网址。 这广告显示于面子书动态消息、Instagram动态、面子书交易平台、面子书右边栏、Instagram发现动态、Messenger收件箱、面子书快拍、Instagram快拍、Messenger快拍、面子书视频插播广告、面子书一般搜索结果、面子书即阅文、第三方移动应用程序及网站。

Facebook photo ads面子书动态消息 | Messenger收件箱 | Instagram快拍

轮播广告

这广告以横向可滚动格式展示多达10张图片、10个不同的标题和10个不同的描述,并带有正文和行动号召按钮。 用户点击各自的广告图片,将登陆各自的目标网址。 这广告显示于面子书动态消息、Instagram动态、面子书交易平台、面子书右边栏、Instagram发现动态、Messenger收件箱、面子书快拍、Instagram快拍、面子书一般搜索结果、面子书即阅文、第三方移动应用程序及网站。

Facebook carousel ads面子书动态消息 | 面子书交易平台 | Instagram快拍

精品栏广告

这广告显示一张大图片,其下方随附4张以横向网格布局列出的更小图片,并带有正文和标题。 用户点击广告,将立即进入快速加载的即时体验,享受目录风格的全屏视觉画面。 然后,他们点击各自的产品图片,将登陆各自的目标网址。 这广告显示于面子书动态消息、Instagram动态、面子书交易平台和Instagram发现动态。

Facebook collection ads面子书动态消息 | 全屏视觉即时体验 | Lazada产品页面

幻灯片广告

这广告使用3到10张图片以视频格式来呈现幻灯片,并带有正文、标题、描述和行动号召按钮。 用户点击广告,将登陆您的目标网址。 这广告显示于面子书动态消息、Instagram动态、面子书交易平台、面子书视频动态、Instagram发现动态、面子书快拍、Instagram快拍、Messenger快拍、面子书视频插播广告、面子书一般搜索结果、面子书即阅文、第三方移动应用程序及网站。

Facebook slideshow ads on news feed Facebook slideshow ads in-stream video Facebook slideshow ads in stories
面子书动态消息 | 面子书视频插播广告 | 面子书快拍

在了解了面子书广告的功率及其如何将您的业务推广给潜在客户后,您可立即咨询我们如何在面子书和Instagram宣传您的业务。

*资料来源: 面子书的新闻发布、由We Are Social & Hootsuite提供的Digital 2020。

分享此文章于

Share this article on

Why Facebook?

With average 1.73 billion daily active users as of March 2020*, Facebook is definitely one of the largest social network sites with massive user base. As for Malaysia, there are 22 million people can be reached with Facebook ads with 68.4% penetration of total population*. Facebook has the most comprehensive detailed demographic information of its users such as age, gender, birthday, location, language, education level, life event, relationship, work, network of families and friends. Not only that, whatever people interact on Facebook (click, reaction, share, comment, message, post and check in.), when and how they did it (use computer, phone or tablet; use Windows, Mac, iOS or Android; use Apple, Samsung, Huawei and so on.) will be captured. This is the reason Facebook knows precisely its users' interests, behaviours and connections. Thus, Facebook is the perfect channel for you to advertise your business to the right target audience and convert them to become your customers.


How Facebook ads appear?

There are many ad formats on Facebook. Here are some of the popular formats and where they appear.

Photo Ads

The ad displays a single large photo, caption, headline, description and call to action button. People clicks on the ad and will lands on your preferred destination link. The ad appears on Facebook news feed, Instagram feed, Facebook Marketplace, Facebook right column, Instagram Explore, Messenger inbox, Facebook Stories, Instagram Stories, Messenger Stories, Facebook in-stream videos, Facebook search results, Facebook Instant Articles, third-party mobile apps and mobile websites.

Facebook photo adsFacebook news feed | Messenger inbox | Instagram Stories

Carousel Ads

The ad showcases up to 10 images in a horizontal scrollable format with caption, call to action button, up to 10 different headlines and up to 10 different descriptions. People clicks on the different image and will lands on your different preferred destination link. The ad appears on Facebook news feed, Instagram feed, Facebook Marketplace, Facebook right column, Instagram Explore, Messenger inbox, Facebook Stories, Instagram Stories, Facebook search results, Facebook Instant Articles, third-party mobile apps and mobile websites.

Facebook carousel adsFacebook news feed | Facebook Marketplace | Instagram Stories

Collection Ads

The ad displays a single large image followed by 4 smaller images below in a horizontal grid layout, caption and headline. People clicks on the ad and will lands on a full screen catalogue styled visual experience. Then, people clicks on a product image and will lands on your preferred product link. The ad appears on Facebook news feed, Instagram feed, Facebook Marketplace and Instagram Explore.

Facebook collection adsFacebook news feed | Full screen visual experience | Lazada product page

Slideshow Ads

The ad displays a slideshow presentation in video format by using between 3 to 10 images, caption, headline, description and call to action button. People clicks on the ad and will lands on your preferred destination link. The ad appears on Facebook news feed, Instagram feed, Facebook Marketplace, Facebook video feeds, Instagram Explore, Facebook Stories, Instagram Stories, Messenger Stories, Facebook in-stream videos, Facebook search results, Facebook Instant Articles, third-party mobile apps and mobile websites.

Facebook slideshow ads on news feed Facebook slideshow ads in-stream video Facebook slideshow ads in stories
Facebook news feed | Facebook in-stream video | Facebook Stories

After knowing the power of Facebook ads on promoting your business to your potential customers, you can consult us on how to advertise your business on Facebook and Instagram.

*Source: Press release from Facebook, Digital 2020 by We Are Social & Hootsuite

Share this article on